WATCH LIVE : Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 Live Stream Boxing Full HD

STREAM HERE >>> Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin free stream online Boxing Full HD

Here’s how to watch the Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin fight – aka Canelo GGG 3. The fight is available to live stream and watch online worldwide and there is a free stream from Canelo’s native Mexico. Although we recommend non-Mexicans save themselves the bother and use DAZN instead.

The super-middleweight boxing showdown is on tonight at approximately 11pm ET, 8pm PT, 4am BST, 1pm AEST and 3pm NZST. These are predicted timings but the undercard seems to be proceeding according to plan so they shouldn’t be grossly inaccurate. The T-Mobile arena in Las Vegas usually runs like finely-oiled clockwork on these big fight nights.

This is a potentially classic rematch between Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Gennadiy ‘GGG’ Golovkin – often called Gennady in Western media, presumably because it is easier to spell. Alvarez is favourite to win the fight. His odds are 1/4 which in a two-horse race is bordering on disrespectful to opponent Golovkin – he’s way out at 9/2.

That seems a little jarring as Golovkin is the undisputed super-middleweight champion right now and has only ever last one fight – although admittedly that was against Canelo.

Alvarez has been a champ at four weights and is an all-time great. However, Kazakh Golovkin is hardly a slouch, and he’s waited a long time for this shot at redemption after controversially drawing their first fight against Canelo and narrowly losing the second.

Some fans felt the Triple G man should have been declared the winner there, though. Their first fight was declared a draw and plenty of fans felt GGG edged that one. If you’re interested, the odds on a draw this time are a moderately tempting 20/1. Maybe there’s something about these two boxers’ styles and temperaments that will always make a fighting stalemate a possibility when they meet.

We’ve got all the info on how to live stream Canelo vs Golovkin 3 online no matter where you are in the world with our guide below. If you unfortunately end up outside of the country when the fight airs, not to worry, you can use a VPN to bypass those geo-restrictions(opens in new tab).

The fight will go ahead on Saturday September 17. But just to be clear, due to the time difference between Las Vegas and much of the world, in the UK, Europe Australasia and large tracts of the world, technically it will be on Sunday September 18.

The fight will begin not too long after 11pm ET / 8pm PT (Saturday) / 4am BST (Sunday morning) / 5am CEST (Sunday) / 1pm AEST (Sunday) / 3pm NZST (Sunday). So the bad news is you will have to stay up late, but the good news is, if it was on Saturday in those parts of the world, you’d have already missed it.

Exact timing depends on how the undercard plays out, how long the entrance choreography lasts and any additional fuckery that goes down in the runup. And to get in the mood, why not watch that undercard? Austin Williams just outclassed Kieron Conway, which means there are only two undercard fights left to go before the main event, which should be pretty much on time.

The fight will begin not too long after 11pm ET / 8pm PT (Saturday) / 4am BST (Sunday morning) / 5am CEST (Sunday) / 1pm AEST (Sunday) / 3pm NZST (Sunday). So the bad news is you will have to stay up late, but the good news is, if it was on Saturday in those parts of the world, you’d have already missed it.

Exact timing depends on how the undercard plays out, how long the entrance choreography lasts and any additional fuckery that goes down in the runup. And to get in the mood, why not watch that undercard? Austin Williams just outclassed Kieron Conway, which means there are only two undercard fights left to go before the main event, which should be pretty much on time.

Fun fact: ‘Canelo’ is Spanish for ‘cinnamon’ and Alvarez is known by that name because he is both sweet and spicy. Not really; it’s due to his red hair. His opponent is called ‘GGG’ for slightly more obvious reasons: his full name is Gennadiy Gennadyevich Golovkin.

This is the third time now that Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin have done battle.

So far, these two can’t quite find an ending that makes the fans happy. The first match ended in a draw, even though many believed Golovkin was the clear winner. Despite an incredibly close fight the second time around, Canelo took a majority win. This time, can Canelo clear it all up with a second win or will the waters muddy further with a GGG win.

As the two get ready for this third match-up, their records stand out as some of the best in boxing history. Canelo holds 57 wins, two draws and just two losses. Golovkin too has a serious history. 42 wins, and just one loss and one draw – that’s his two previous fights against Alvarez – make him a more than worthy opponent.

At the two genuinely dislike each other, although you hear a lot of bs along those lines around big boxing fights.

STREAM LINKS >>> Stream 1 Stream 2 Stream 3

thedraw in their first fight was highly contentious and according to Alvarez’s promoter Eddie Hearn, “Canelo cannot stand him… Gennady Golovkin says all sorts to the media and rarely says it to his face.” I wouldn’t say that was exactly cast iron proof, but whatever.

The winner will take all of Golovkin’s super middleweight belts. Canelo is coming off a loss, but that was as as a light heavyweight, against Dmitry Bivol. No disrespect to Bivol but this super-middleweight rematch is the one the boxing world has really been waiting to see.

Read on to see a full guide of how to watch Canelo vs Golovkin 3 online, with the option of a free live stream from the comfort of your home, wherever you are in the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.