WATCH LIVE : Covington vs Masvidal Live Stream UFC Welterweight Title Full HD

 

 

 

 

 

STREAM HERE >>> Covington vs Masvidal free stream online UFC Welterweight Title Full HD

Much has been said about the failed friendship between Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal, but the time for talk is over as the action kicks off at UFC 272. Covington vs. Masvidal headlines the UFC 272 PPV event at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The bad blood between the former American Top Team teammates washes over at UFC 272. Once roommates, teammates and close friends, the welterweight contenders parted ways allegedly over unkept promises of paying a coach.

Also of note on Saturday night is former UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos taking on former featherweight contender Renato Moicano, the latter of whom stepped in on five days’ notice for Rafael Fiziev.

CBS Sports will be with you the entire way on Saturday bringing you all the results and highlights from the UFC 272 below. The main card begins at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ PPV following preliminary bouts at 8 p.m. ET.

Today’s show will feature a welterweight grudge match on top, and not a title fight as per usual. Former best friends Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal have turned into bitter enemies, and will now get the chance to settle the score in the Octagon in the five-round headliner.

STREAM LINKS >>>> Stream 1 Stream 2 Stream 3

The co-main will also be a five-rounder, with former lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos meeting ultra late replacement Renato Moicano.

This post will cover the prelims. The featured bout will come at lightweight, where Jalin Turner and Jamie Mullarkey will hope to extend their respective winning streaks.

Today’s show is a standard PPV. There are four early preliminary card fights, which should kick off around 6pm ET/3pm PT. Those will air on ESPN+ and Fight Pass. Things will stay on ESPN+ and move to big ESPN for four more fights at 8pm ET/5pm PT, and then we’ll go over to ESPN+ PPV at 10pm ET/7pm PT as per the norm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.