WATCH LIVE : FC Porto vs Chelsea Live stream UEFA Champion League Quarter Final 2021 Full HD

STREAM HERE >>> Chelsea vs FC Porto free stream online UEFA Champion League Quarter Final Full HD

This is the fifth time we have been drawn against Porto in European competition, all in the Champions League, although this is only the second time we have met in the knockout stages.

That means there are eight previous matches between Chelsea and Porto for you to test your knowledge of in our quiz before the two teams go head-to-head again in Seville tonight.

Porto will be without two of their key players in Mehdi Taremi and Sergio Oliveira, who are both serving one-match suspensions, with goalkeeper Mouhamed Mbaye and defender Ivan Marcano also set to miss this game through injury.

STREAM LINKS >>> Stream 1 Stream 2 Stream 3

A (first) defeat was of course always bound to happen eventually. The key now is responding to it properly and emphatically. We got about as favorable a draw as possible for these quarterfinals and potentially the semifinals, but that doesn’t mean this will easy — far from it.

Date / Time: Wednesday, April 7, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12.30am IST (next day)
Venue: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium, Seville, Spain — both legs will be played in this stadium due to current COVID travel restrictions in place in Portugal and England. This is technically the away leg for us.

Referee: Slavko Vinčić (on pitch); Pawel Gil (VAR)

Forecast: Warm and sunny, turning warm and not sunny at night

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *